Board of Directors

2014 Board Members & Summer Theatre Company

2014 Board Members, Staff & Summer Theatre Company

The Board of Directors of The REP consists of a group of dedicated individuals who volunteer their time and work to steward the theatre towards the pursuit of its mission. The Board meets regularly as a group and also in committees to ensure the continued success of the theatre. The Board also serves as the primary ambassadors of the company, and is very involved in all aspects of The REP including fundraising, event coordination, strategic development, marketing, programming, play selections, business operations and finance. We are very thankful to these individuals for the leadership they provide, and their dedication to see that The REP continues to be successful for many years to come.

2018 Board of Directors

  • Bert Trucksess – Chairman of the Board
  • Candace Abuvala
  • Fred Buehler
  • Lisa Burwell
  • Joe Capers
  • Beth Carroll
  • Tripp Cash
  • Masha Dowler
  • Steve Howard
  • Deanna Muldowney
  • Amy Perry
  • Lori Smith